KOLNKGIN - UPICKEM
   Welcome       Submission   
 

Submit a comment or question about High School sports and win free food from Wendy's!

Click the "Submission" tab above to submit your high school sports question or comment. We'll send you a certificate for a free Wendy's small combo meal, just for submitting an entry! If we read your question or comment on the air during 10/11 PrepZone Weekly, you'll win a $25 gift card to Wendy's! Enter weekly for your chance to win!

You can enter 1 time each week through June 6th. For each entry you'll receive a coupon for a small combo meal from Wendy's! (5 coupons per person per email address. Must be 13 or older to participate.)

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Week 1 Thu, Nov 29 2012 6:01 PM - Thu, Dec 06 2012 3:00 PM
Week 2 Thu, Dec 06 2012 6:01 PM - Thu, Dec 13 2012 3:00 PM
Week 3 Thu, Dec 13 2012 6:01 PM - Thu, Dec 20 2012 3:00 PM
Week 4 Thu, Dec 20 2012 6:01 PM - Thu, Dec 27 2012 3:00 PM
No Show Jan. 3rd Thu, Dec 27 2012 6:01 PM - Thu, Dec 27 2012 6:02 PM
Week 6 Thu, Jan 03 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Jan 10 2013 3:00 PM
Week 7 Thu, Jan 10 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Jan 17 2013 3:00 PM
Week 8 Thu, Jan 17 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Jan 24 2013 3:00 PM
Week 9 Thu, Jan 24 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Jan 31 2013 3:00 PM
Week 10 Thu, Jan 31 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Feb 07 2013 3:00 PM
Week 11 Thu, Feb 07 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Feb 14 2013 3:00 PM
Week 12 Thu, Feb 14 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Feb 21 2013 3:00 PM
Week 13 Thu, Feb 21 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Feb 28 2013 3:00 PM
Week 14 Thu, Feb 28 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Mar 07 2013 3:00 PM
Week 15 Thu, Mar 07 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Mar 14 2013 3:00 PM
Week 16 Thu, Mar 14 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Mar 21 2013 3:00 PM
Week 17 Thu, Mar 21 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Mar 28 2013 3:00 PM
Week 18 Thu, Mar 28 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Apr 04 2013 3:00 PM
Week 19 Thu, Apr 04 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Apr 11 2013 3:00 PM
Week 20 Thu, Apr 11 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Apr 18 2013 3:00 PM
Week 21 Thu, Apr 18 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, Apr 25 2013 3:00 PM
Week 22 Thu, Apr 25 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, May 02 2013 3:00 PM
Week 23 Thu, May 02 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, May 09 2013 3:00 PM
Week 24 Thu, May 09 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, May 16 2013 3:00 PM
Week 25 Thu, May 16 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, May 23 2013 3:00 PM
Week 26 Thu, May 23 2013 6:01 PM - Thu, May 30 2013 3:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Wendy's PrepZone Weekly Mailbag

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
KOLN-TV Call: (402) 467-4321 Toll-free: 1-800-475-1011 840 North 40th Lincoln, NE 68503 Email: info@1011now.com KGIN-TV Call: (308) 382-6100 123 N Locust Street Grand Island, NE 68802 Email: kgin@1011now.com KSNB-TV Toll free 888-475-1011 123 N. Locust St. Grand Island, NE 68802 Email : ksnb@1011now.com
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2013 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability
User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; Win32; WinHttp.WinHttpRequest.5)